Upcoming schedule for Promulgated Contracts



Monday, May 03, 2021

6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

[LIVE ONLINE] Promulgated Contract Forms (8 Evenings)

Monday, May 17, 2021

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

[LIVE ONLINE] Promulgated Contract Forms (4 Day)

Friday, June 04, 2021

8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

[LIVE ONLINE] Promulgated Contract Forms (3 Days)

Monday, June 28, 2021

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

[LIVE ONLINE] Promulgated Contract Forms (4 Day)

Monday, July 26, 2021

6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

[LIVE ONLINE] Promulgated Contract Forms (8 Evenings)

Friday, July 30, 2021

8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

[LIVE ONLINE] Promulgated Contract Forms (3 Days)

Monday, August 09, 2021

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

[LIVE ONLINE] Promulgated Contract Forms (4 Day)

Friday, September 17, 2021

8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

[LIVE ONLINE] Promulgated Contract Forms (3 Days)

Monday, September 20, 2021

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

[LIVE ONLINE] Promulgated Contract Forms (4 Day)

Monday, October 18, 2021

6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

[LIVE ONLINE] Promulgated Contract Forms (8 Evenings)


Interested in other courses? Check out our monthly course calendar to see what's available this month or read our course catalog here.


CONTACT US
SCHEDULE