Upcoming schedule for Graduate REALTOR® Institute (GRI)



Thursday, January 17, 2019

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

GRI: Contracts to Closing

Thursday, February 07, 2019

8:30 AM - 5:30 AM

GRI: Marketing, Business Skills

Thursday, March 21, 2019

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

GRI: Real Estate Brokerage - at Service Center

Thursday, April 11, 2019

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

GRI: Contracts to Closing - at SABOR's Service Center

Thursday, May 09, 2019

8:30 AM - 5:30 AM

GRI: Marketing, Business Skills - at Service Center

Thursday, June 13, 2019

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

GRI: Real Estate Brokerage - at Service Center

Thursday, July 18, 2019

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

GRI: Contracts to Closing

Thursday, August 01, 2019

8:30 AM - 5:30 AM

GRI: Marketing, Business Skills

Thursday, September 05, 2019

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

GRI: Real Estate Brokerage

Thursday, October 10, 2019

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

GRI: Contracts to Closing - at SABOR's Service Center


Interested in other courses? Check out our monthly course calendar to see what's available this month or read our course catalog here.


CONTACT US
SCHEDULE