Upcoming schedule for Legal Update I (2018-2019) - 2019/08/15 1:30 pm



Thursday, May 02, 2019

8:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Legal Update I (2018-2019)

Tuesday, May 07, 2019

8:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Legal Update I (2018-2019) (Service Center)

Thursday, May 16, 2019

1:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Legal Update I (2018-2019)

Thursday, June 06, 2019

8:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Legal Update I (2018-2019)

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

8:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Legal Update I (2018-2019) (Service Center)

Thursday, June 20, 2019

1:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Legal Update I (2018-2019)

Tuesday, July 09, 2019

8:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Legal Update I (2018-2019) (Service Center)

Thursday, July 11, 2019

8:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Legal Update I (2018-2019)

Thursday, July 18, 2019

1:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Legal Update I (2018-2019)

Thursday, August 01, 2019

8:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Legal Update I (2018-2019)


Interested in other courses? Check out our monthly course calendar to see what's available this month or read our course catalog here.


CONTACT US
SCHEDULE